Underworld: Blood Wars
Underworld: Blood Wars
Starring: Kate Beckinsale, Theo James, Tobias Menzies
Directed By: Anna Foerster
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 26 min

In the next installment of the blockbuster franchise, UNDERWORLD: BLOOD WARS follows Vampire death dealer, Selene (Kate Beckinsale) as she fends off brutal attacks from both the Lycan clan and the Vampire faction that betrayed her. With her only allies, David (Theo James) and his father Thomas (Charles Dance), she must stop the eternal war between Lycans and Vampires, even if it means she has to make the ultimate sacrifice.

Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, Apr 8  11:10PM
Wed, Apr 11  9:00PM
Sat, Apr 14  4:30AM
Sun, Apr 15  1:00AM
Fri, Apr 20  11:15PM

Available on:

You May Also Like
Wed, Mar 28  1:30AM
Resident Evil: The Final Chapter
Wed, Apr 4  7:05PM
Tropic Thunder
Same Time This Week
Sun, Mar 25  5:30PM
A Bug's Life
Tue, Mar 27  6:25PM
Superman Returns
Wed, Mar 28  5:45PM
You, Me And Dupree
Thu, Mar 29  5:10PM
The Princess And The Frog